Close
(0)
Váš nákupní košík je prázdný.
Hledat
Filters

Napište nám

Kontaktujte nás

Please contactus by e-mail biuro@telcon.pl  or by calling +48 42 613 09 09

agnieszka_cuper
Agnieszka Cuper - Sales manager
Phone:
Mobile./Whatsapp: +48 694 402 366
E-mail: a.cuper@telcon.pl
Skype:
GG: 58947521
Messenger: Talk now
agnieszka_bialas
Agnieszka Białas - Sales representative
Phone:
Mobile: +48 694 485 965
E-mail: a.bialas@telcon.pl
Skype:
GG: 24912769
Messenger: Talk now
Karolina Andrzejczak - Sales representative
Phone:
Mobile./Whatsapp: +48 694 497 396
E-mail: k.andrzejczak@telcon.pl
Skype:
GG: 19885786
Messenger: Talk now
Agnieszka Odziemkowska - Sales representative
Phone:
Mobile: +48 733 800 822
E-mail: a.odziemkowska@telcon.pl
Skype: a.odziemkowska
GG: 66830103
Messenger: Talk now
Wiktoria Nowosiad - Sales representative
Phone:
Mobile: +48 883 663 221
E-mail: w.nowosiad@telcon.pl
Skype: w.nowosiad@telcon.pl
GG: 74248210
Messenger: Talk now
Adam Herbich - Sales representative
Phone:
Mobile: +48 723 727 720
E-mail: a.herbich@telcon.pl
Skype:
GG: 69259585
Messenger: Talk now
Dawid Psuja - Sales representative
Phone:
Mobile: +48 601 814 940
E-mail: d.psuja@telcon.pl
Skype: dawid.psuja.tfo
GG:
Messenger:
Klaudia Chociszewska - Marketing department
Phone:
Mobile: +48 662 080 520
E-mail: k.chociszewska@telcon.pl
Skype: Talk now
GG: 24886909
Messenger: Talk now
Hubert Chudziński - Sales representative
Phone:
Mobile: +48 666 321 648
E-mail: h.chudzinski@telcon.pl
Skype:
GG: 23086681
Messenger: Talk now

Bussiness:

42 613 09 00 

Telcon Sp z oo

REGON: 472864290

NIP: 7262379702

Adress:

Duńska 1G

91-204 Łódź

KRS 0000256093, District Court for Łodzi-Śródmieście in Łódź

St. Pomorska 21, 90-202 Łódź, share capital 500 000,00zł

Bank Account:

03 1020 3352 0000 1702 0147 9229

PKO Bank Polski Spółka Akcyjna

..

*
*
*
*